Contacto

Argentina

argentina@tnc.org
Juramento 163 – 2° piso – oficina A y B.
Bariloche, Argentina.
Tel:  +54 294 4521600/300


Belice

belize@tnc.org
Unit 13, Garden City Plaza
Mountain View Boulevard
P.O. Box 660
Belmopan, Belice
Tel: (00 501) 822 0274


Bolivia

bolivia@tnc.org


Brasil

brasil@tnc.org

Belem:
Avenida Nazaré, 280
Bairro de Nazaré
66.035-170 Belém - PA
Tel: (0055) 91- 4008-6200;

Brasilia:
SIG Quadra 01, Lote 985
Centro Empresarial Parque Brasília
Sala 206, 2° andar
CEP: 70610-410
Brasília - DF
Tel: (0055) 55-61-3421

Cuiabá:
Av. Historiador Rubens de Mendonça, 1894
Edificio Maruanã - Salas 1004 e 1005
Bosque da Saúde
78.050-400 Cuiabá - MT
Tel: (0055) 65-3642-6791

Curitiba:
Rua Padre Anchieta, 392
80.410-030 Curitiba - PR
Tel: (0055) 41-2111 8777

Rio de Janeiro:
Rua Lauro Müller, 116 - Sala 907
Ed. Torre do Rio Sul, Botafogo
22290-160 Rio de Janeiro - RJ
Tel: (0055) 21- 2159-2826

Sao Paulo:
Avenida Paulista, número 2439 – Conjunto 91 – Edificio Eloy Chaves
CEP 01311-936 - Sao Paulo/SP
Tel: (0055) 11- 3514-5520


Chile

chile@tnc.org
Marchant Pereira 367
Oficina 801
Santiago, Chile 7500557
Tel: (0056) 2-2341-7027


Colombia

colombia@tnc.org
Calle 67 No. 7 - 94 Piso 3
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: (0057) 1- 6065837


Costa Rica

costarica@tnc.org


Ecuador

ecuador@tnc.org
República del Salvador 406 y Moscú, esquina
Edificio IMPAQTO - Oficina 201
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: (593 2) 332 4073


Guatemala

guatemala@tnc.org
12 Calle 1-25 Zona 10, Torre Norte Of. 1207
Edificio Géminis 10
Guatemala City, Guatemala 01010
Tel: (00502) 233 53331


México

mexico@tnc.org

Ciudad de México:  
Ricardo Palmerín 110
Colonia Guadalupe Inn
Del. Álvaro Obregón
Ciudad de México, México, CP 01020
Tel: (0052) 55 5661 1153
Janos, Chihuahua:
Reserva Ecológica Rancho El Uno
Domicilio conocido/ Apartado postal # 1
Janos, Chihuahua, CP 31840
Tel: (0052) 636 693 5348
    
La Paz:
Av. Álvaro Obregón No. 1665
Edificio Plaza Cerralvo
Local 303, Col. Centro
La Paz, Baja California Sur, CP 23000
Tel: (0052) 612 125 9444

Mérida:
Calle 25 No. 187-B (x 8 y 10)
Col. García Gineres
Mérida, Yucatán, CP 97070
Tel: (0052) 999 920 2003

Tuxtla Gutiérrez:
Calle Lluvia No. 537
Fracc. La Gloria
Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas, CP 29057
Tel: (0052) 961 604 3485


Panamá

panama@tnc.org


Paraguay

paraguay@tnc.org


Perú

peru@tnc.org
Av. Benavides 1180
Oficina 1102
Miraflores
Lima, Perú


Venezuela

venezuela@tnc.org